2017 Annual General Meeting Report

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Boardroom, Kensington Apartments
21 Dale Avenue, Toronto, Ontario

The meeting began with a presentation by Cathie Macdonald and Geoff Kettel of FoNTRA about the
Ontario Municipal Board.

L-R: Geoff Kettel, David Josephy, Michael Haggert, Don Stewart and Archie Campbell

The Minutes of the AGM held in Ottawa, Saturday, May 7, 2016 were approved.

President’s Report: Archie Campbell made brief remarks and thanked the Executive Committee
members for their support.

Financial Report for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2016 (including budget for 2017) was
approved and circulated.

Election of Officers and Executive Committee for 2017/2018
Archie Campbell (President); Michael Haggert (Vice-President); David Josephy (Secretary); Don
Stewart (Treasurer); William Phillips (Past President); Geoff Kettel (Member-at-large)

Confirmation of Membership Dues at $25

Dave Metzak was appointed auditor for 2017